Board Members

AAIP OFFICERS 2017-2018


Ellie Kamarjian, PharmD – President
Northside Hospital
1505 Northside Blvd, Suite 4300
Cumming, GA 30041
(770) 205-1331
elliekam@gmail.com

Michael Saxon, PharmD, BCPS - President-Elect
Northside Hospital
1000 Johnson Ferry Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30342
(404) 845-5203
gary.saxon@northside.com

Lindsey Jackson, PharmD, BCPS - Board Chairman
Northside Hospital
1000 Johnson Ferry Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30342
(404) 303-4339
lindsey.jackson@northside.com

Ann Means, PharmD - Treasurer
Emory University Hospital Midtown
550 Peachtree St
Atlanta, GA 30308
(404) 686-4350
Fax (404) 686-4350
ann.am.means@emoryhealthcare.org

Lauren Cessna, PharmD, BCPS - Secretary
Northside Hospital
1000 Johnson Ferry Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30342
(404) 845-5203
lauren.cessna@northside.com

Rosemary Cross, PharmD, BCPS - CE Secretary
Piedmont Hospital
1968 Peachtree Road
Atlanta, GA 30309
(404) 605-3098
Fax (404) 588-2677
rosemary.cross@piedmont.org

Donna Ghazi, PharmD, BCPS - Board Member
Wellstar Health System
2540 Windy Hill Rd SE, Marietta, GA 30067
(770) 644-1723
mondonna.ghazi@wellstar.org

Emily Kraus, PharmD - Board Member
Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta at Scottish Rite
1001 Johnson Ferry Road
Atlanta, GA 30342
(404) 785-5122
ejkraus2817@gmail.com

Alessia Jankowski - Student Board Member
University of Georgia College of Pharmacy
alessia.jankowski@uga.edu

Hiba Yacout - Student Board Member
Mercer University College of Pharmacy
hiba.samir.yacout@live.mercer.edu

Alex Ramirez, Student Board Member
PCOM School of Pharmacy
alexandrora@pcom.edu